blogmas

Day 8 | Tinsel everywhere

I thought I’d switch things up a bit today and show off some of my incredible photography skills with pictures of the best Christmas decorations throughout the flat! Maybe you’ll even get some ideas of your own for your home.

Enjoy!

IMG_5776.jpg

IMG_5777.jpg

IMG_5778.jpg

IMG_5780.jpg

IMG_5760.jpg

IMG_5784.jpg

IMG_5789.jpg

IMG_5793.jpg

IMG_5795.jpg

I managed to get 3 hour of sleep last night so sue me if I don’t manage my one lecture a day today. Doing 3 tomorrow!

P.s. the advent update was guess what… Another bunny chocolate?! Plus a picture of a snowman dressed in beachwear? WHERE ARE THE YULE LOGS AND MISTLETOE?!

Leave a Reply

