blogmas

Christmas present haul!

Oh yeah.

Look at all those beauties that I get to play around with!

IMG_6020.jpg

  1. Pokemon 2016 calendar
  2. Wax melter with 5 melts
  3. Russian standard vokda
  4. Lavender pillow spray
  5. Apple schnapps
  6. Peach schnapps
  7. “Tigg’s sauce”
  8. Heroes
  9. The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins (already reviewed here)
  10. The Silmarillion by J.R.R Tolkein
  11. Rub Rub Rub scrub from Lush
  12. Elf socks
  13. Needles and Pines shower jelly from Lush
  14. French Kiss from Lush
  15. Christmas pud from Lush
  16. Revolution make up bag
  17. No7 black nail varnish
  18. Light up snowy house ornament
  19. Heat-colour changing Rudolph mug
  20. Amazon gift voucher
  21. Some hotel chocolat chocolates
  22. Beyonce perfume gift set

Some of these are obviously joint presents for the flat more than just one of us but all in all I did really well this year!Β Even my gran’s typical ‘joke‘ presents were more useful and cute than funny! Believe me, in the past i’ve received fake break sticks and whoopee cushions

I’m enormously grateful to everyone for putting in the effort as I genuinely love them all. I have already got my wax melter out that smells lovely and read The Girl on the Train. As I write this post I am drinking from my Rudolph mug, trying to decide what to spend my voucher for Amazon on in a room lit up by a cute decoration and contemplating whether to get a shower using the Rub Rub Rub scrub or Needles and Pines shower jelly.

Decisions, decisions!

One thought on “Christmas present haul!

Leave a Reply

