life

Garden goals

I love the outdoors. Especially when a variety of plants and greenery are involved. Blame my upbringing in a county known for it’s farms. I thought I would do a quick photo post showcasing some beautiful snaps from my gran’s garden up in Devon that I loved and aim to achieve somewhere down the line!

Enjoy!

    

img_7026.jpg

img_7033.jpg

img_7013.jpg

Don’t get me wrong it could definitely do with a spruce up, but the addition of the pond and flower archway just really make my heart melt. It also makes for great frog-seeking adventures with little ones!

One thought on “Garden goals

Leave a Reply

