life

My mug shots

No no no, not literal mug shots of course! You see, I have a rather strange obsession with quirky mugs… I have seasonal mugs. I have recipe mugs. I have movie themed mugs. I have foreign mugs! Luke isn’t a fanΒ as I have a whole cupboard shelf and a half dedicated to mugs that he NEVER uses. I thought I would share them with you because I am just way too proud over my collection to keep them to myself!

The travel mugs (flasks)

IMG_7463.jpg

The recipe mugs

IMG_7467.jpg

The Christmas mugs

IMG_7464.jpg

The heat changing mugs

Screen Shot 2016-04-11 at 21.34.50.png

The basic mugs

IMG_7466.jpg

The foreign mugs

IMG_7473.jpg

All the rest!

IMG_7477.jpg

All in all I have 23 mugs including my two flasks that are pretty much all for me! I can kinda see why Luke doesn’t approve…

It doesn’t stop him from buying me more though! He knows me well <3.

IMG_7476.jpg

2 thoughts on “My mug shots

Leave a Reply

